ICU Service Line

The Intensive Care Unit Service Line is the newest and just starting to put together educational resources. Check back for additional resources coming soon.

Click Here for a list of ICU Landmark Articles

Service Line Chair:
Shantanu Warhadpande

Active Members:
Syed M. Hussain
Edwin A Takahashi
Scott Sosin
Ezra Burch
Jerry Chao
Andrew Klobuka
Orrie Close

1,174 total views, 2 views today